Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Business Development Director - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Finance Director - Andrew Vigus - andrew.vigus@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

Compliance Manager -Wendy Lord - wendy.lord@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356023

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

HR Manager - Alison Field - alison.field@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356051

Public Funding Costing Lawyer - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

Alsters Kelley looking forward to #CWROCKS Expo

We are looking forward to exhibiting at the #CWROCKS Expo on friday 28th September. The event is...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events

Latest Blog

No fault divorce - urgent need for reform

It has become increasingly apparent that divorce laws in England and Wales urgently need reform and...

More blogs