Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Finance Director - Jeannette Newton - jeannette.newton@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

Practice Manager - Nina Bolt - nina.bolt@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356036

HR Manager - Alison Field - alison.field@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356051

PR & Practice Development Manager - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Public Funding Costing Administrator - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

New Chamber Chair for Royal Leamington Spa

A new chair was elected at the Royal Leamington Spa’s Chamber of Trade’s AGM last...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events

Latest Blog

Consent Orders...Revisited?

When parties reach agreement in respect of financial arrangements arising from divorce they enter...

More blogs