Business Support Services

Legal operations of the firm are supported by an experienced team of specialists to ensure the efficient running of the practice and services to clients.

Key business support areas and contacts are as follows:

Finance Director - Jeannette Newton - jeannette.newton@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356032

IT Manager - Mark Lewis - mark.lewis@alsterskelley.com or telephone 01926 356010

Facilities Manager - Rob Husband - rob.husband@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356015

Practice Manager - Nina Bolt - nina.bolt@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356036

HR Manager - Alison Field - alison.field@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356051

PR & Practice Development Manager - Julie McGarrigle - julie.mcgarrigle@alsterskelley.com or 01926 356012

Public Funding Costing Administrator - Stacey Brown - stacey.brown@alsterskelley.com or 02477 710226.

01926 356000

Latest News

Macmillan Coffee Morning Success

A huge thank you to everyone who came along and supported our Macmillan Coffee Morning last...

News & events
from the last month

Last 3 months

More news & events

Latest Blog

Inheritance Tax - The Main residence Nil Rate Band and what it means to you....

In April 2017, the Government brought in to force the Main Residence Nil Rate Band. In its run up,...

More blogs